# A B C Č D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R Ř S Š T U V W X Y Z Ž М С

Přeskočit na navigaci

Nightwish - Feel For You - text písně

Texty písní » Nightwish - Feel For You

Nightwish - stát se fanouškem

You were my first love
The earth moving under me
Bedroom scent, beauty ardent
Distant shiver, heaven sent

I'm the snow on your lips
The freezing taste, the silvery sip
I'm the breath on your hair
The endless nightmare, devil's lair

Only so many times
I can say I long for you
The lily among the thorns
The prey among the wolves

Someday, I will feed a snake
Drink her venom, stay awake
With time all pain will fade
Through your memory I will wade

Barely cold in her grave
Barely warm in my bed
Settling for a draw tonight
Puppet girl, your strings are mine

This one is for you for you
Only for you
Just give in to it never think again
I feel for you

Přidal: LENULKA dne 24. 10. 2004 v 00:37.
Počet zobrazení: 318 (0).

» Zobrazit všechny texty od Nightwish

» Zobrazit všechny texty od LENULKA


Nightwish - nejžádanější texty

Nightwish (9583x)
Amaranth - Laskavec
Nightwish (5091x)
Nightwish (4500x)
Nemo - Překlad
Nightwish (3373x)
Bye Bye Beautiful
Nightwish (3339x)
Nightwish (3032x)
The Islander
Nightwish (2225x)
Sleeping Sun - Překlad
Nightwish (2181x)
Ever Dream - Překlad
Nightwish (2004x)

Nejžádanější texty uživatele LENULKA

The Cranberries (3034x)
Daniel Landa (2741x)
Vypsaná Fixa (2597x)
Mezi horami
Čechomor (2518x)
Daniel Landa (2418x)
Only Time
Enya (2101x)
Morituri Te Salutant
Daniel Landa (2082x)
Daniel Landa (2077x)
Green Day (1994x)


Lituji, ale pokec na Ujdeto funguje pouze se zapnutým javascriptem.

Hlavní navigace

47 návštěvníků online, 28x BAN - © 2001-2024 Wulbo s.r.o. - info@ujdeto.cz (čeština | deutsch | english) [zpětné odkazy] | [tvorba www]